Below is the Map Of consciousness, by mystic David R. Hawkins, from his book POWER VS. FORCE The Hidden Determinants of Human behavior, Pages 68-69.

Hawkins tells on Page 238 : On our scale of consciousness, there are two critical points that allow for major advancement. The first is at 200, the initial level of empowerment: Here, the willingness to stop blaming, and accept responsibility for one’s own actions, feelings, and beliefs arises -as long as cause and responsibility are projected outside of oneself, one will remain in the powerless mode of victimhood. The second is at the 500 level, which is reached by accepting love and nonjudgmental forgiveness as a lifestyle, exercising unconditional kindness to all persons, things, and events without exception. (In 12-step recovery groups, it’s said that there are no justified resentments – even if somebody “did you wrong,” you’re still free to choose your response and let resentment go.) Once one makes this commitment, he begins to experience a different, more benign world as his perceptions evolve.

God-view Life-view Level Log Emotion Process

Self Is Enlightenment 700-1000 Ineffable Pure Consciousness

All-Being Perfect Peace 600 Bliss Illumination

One Complete Joy 540 Serenity Transfiguration

Loving Benign Love 500 Reverence Revelation

Wise Meaningful Reason 400 Understanding Abstraction

Merciful Harmonious Acceptance 350 Forgiveness Transcendence

Inspiring Hopeful Willingness 310 Optimism Intention

Enabling Satisfactory Neutrality 250 Trust Release

Permitting Feasible Courage 200 Affirmation Empowerment

Indifferent Demanding Pride 175 Scorn Inflation

Vengeful Antagonistic Anger 150 Hate Aggression

Denying Disappointing Desire 125 Craving Enslavement

Punitive Frightening Fear 100 Anxiety Withdrawal

Disdainful Tragic Grief 75 Regret Despondency

Condemning Hopeless Apathy 50 Despair Abdication

Vindictive Evil Guilt 30 Blame Destruction

Despising Miserable Shame 20 Humiliation Elimination

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.