Locate Your Present Level of Consciousness on the Hawkins Map of Consciousness

Go to the provided link and receive an introduction to the Map of Consciousness. The Map is a theoretical framework for understanding individual and collective humanity. The Map is food for thought and is a guide for seekers to achieve the levels of Self-Realization and Enlightenment. 700 – 1000 is the degree of awareness for the state of Enlightenment according to Dr. Hawkins. Whole-brain perception realizes that we are evolving to the clarity of Enlightenment where we actually see and know the unity of all minds. At 700, veils of illusion that have prevented us from seeing and knowing each other are removed and we merge or realize our Universal Consciousness. We do not seem or feel separate at 700. I recommend obtaining the book, POWER VS. FORCE The Hidden Determinants of Human Behavior, by David R. Hawkins. I am not an advocate for publically naming any persons, institutions, organizations, or governments at any certain levels on The Map. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8uNqTUSBids

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.